1/3, Building 1, Prigranichnaya Street

Novosibirsk, Russia

zakaz@unikscup.ru

UNIKSCUP

Full production
cycle

We specialize in manufacturing single and double wall paper cups for hot beverages. Our production facilities are located in Novosibirsk, Siberian Federal District, Russia.

In our production, we use state-of-the-art equipment and high-grade materials. We offer 250 mL, 350 mL, and 450 mL blank and printed cups. To accommodate the needs of our customers, we use flexographic printing to produce cups with custom artwork and logos. You won’t have to limit the creative vision of your design — CMYK flexographic printing enables us to apply a whole array of colors.

Production

Our cups are manufactured from high-quality paperboard of the Finnish brand Stora Enso

  •  DSC00247 (2).jpg

    Printing

    For the production of printed cups, we use the flexographic printing press. We apply eco-friendly water-based ink to manufacture branded cups with logos or any design of your choice.



  •  DSC00122.jpg

    Cutting

    After printing, future cups are fed into a high-speed guillotine-type cutting machine that produces small sheets known as flats. This high-precision equipment guarantees steady operation and exact positioning of the cups’ artwork.

  •  DSC09856.jpg

    Forming

    Next, the flats are fed into the cup assembly machine, which seals its sides and attaches the cup bottom. The cup then goes through a double rim formation step to ensure the durability and consistency of the cup’s diameter.

Output quality control is implemented by a built-in photoelectric error detection system that can identify damaged, stained, or defective cups. The automatic detection technology safeguards the quality of our cups, satisfaction of your customers, and reputation of your company.




  • All of our products are certified and tested.
    • Certificate of Conformity certificate certificate certificate
  • Our company participates in trade fairs every year.
    • ПИР-2016.jpg Food-Service-2017.jpgdoc01656520171031144842.jpgПИР 2018.png

г. Новосибирск,

ул.Приграничная 1/3к1

zakaz@unikscup.ru

+7 (383) 303 45 50

UNIKSCUP

Компания полного
производственного цикла

Мы изготавливаем однослойные и двухслойные бумажные для горячих напитков. Производство располагается в Сибирском федеральном округе, в городе Новосибирск.

Для изготовления нашей продукции мы используем высокотехнологичное оборудование зарубежных компаний и качественное сырье. Мы производим стаканы объемом 250, 350 и 450 мл белые и со стандартным дизайном. Если Вы хотите заказать брендированные стаканы с вашим логотипом или рисунком, мы также можем сделать это по вашему желанию по технологии флексографической печати. Палитра цветов не ограничивается одним-двумя или несколькими цветами, мы можем наносить всю палитру по схеме флексографической печати CMYK.

Производство

Для производства ваших стаканов мы используем высококачественный финский картон Stora Enso

  •  DSC00247 (2).jpg

    Печать

    Для изготовления стакана с рисунком, мы используем флексографическую печатную машину. С помощью экологической печати красками на водной основе мы наносим на стаканчик ваш фирменный логотип или любое другое изображение по вашему желанию.

  • DSC00122.jpg

    Высечка

    Для следующего этапа производства используется высокоточная скоростная гильотинно-резательная машина, которая вырезает заготовки ваших будущих стаканчиков. Станок гарантирует стабильную и надежную работу, что обеспечит точное расположение элементов на вашем стакане.

  •  DSC09856.jpg

    Формовка

    Далее заготовки попадают в машину для сборки бумажных стаканов. Машина выполняет спаивание стенок, а также прикрепляет дно стакана. Верхняя кромка вашего стаканчика обрабатывается дважды, тем самым увеличивая прочность, стабильность диаметра стакана.

Чтобы гарантировать качество выпускаемой продукции, наше оборудование снабжено фотоэлектрической системой обнаружения ошибок и может определить поврежденные стаканы, а также пятна или дефекты. Благодаря автоматическому выявлению дефектов вы можете быть уверены в качестве наших стаканов, в удовлетворенности своих клиентов и в репутации своего бизнеса.




  • Вся продукция выпускаемая нами - сертифицирована и проверена.
    • Screenshot_1.jpg
  • А также наша компания каждый год участвует в специализированных выставках.
    • ПИР-2016.jpg Food-Service-2017.jpgdoc01656520171031144842.jpgПИР 2018.png